Roggenvollkorn Fladenbrot

350 g Roggenvollkornmehl

20 g Hefe

1 TL Vollrohrzucker

200 ml Wasser

1 TL Salz

2 TL Sesam

2 EL Olivenöl

0.5 TL Salz

1TL Raz el Hanout Gewürz

 

Für das Fladenbrot 50 g vom Roggenmehl mit 100 ml lauwarmen Wasser, Hefe und Zucker mischen und ca. 30 Minuten stehen lassen bis sich kleine Blasen bilden. Danach restliches Mehl, Wasser und Salz dazu geben und zu einem Teig verarbeiten. Diesen 2 Stunden zugedeckt ruhen lassen. 

Ofen auf 180 Grad Umluft vorheizen. Aus dem Teig 8 Kugeln formen, diese flach drücken und auf ein mit Backpapier belegtes Blech legen. In einer Schüssel alle weiteren Zutaten mischen und über den Fladenbrote verteilen. Die Brote ca. 20 Minuten backen.


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 13
  • #1

    Luis Matthes (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 00:18)


    you are really a excellent webmaster. The website loading pace is amazing. It seems that you're doing any distinctive trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you have done a fantastic task on this topic!

  • #2

    Emelina Willmore (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 15:12)


    magnificent issues altogether, you just gained a logo new reader. What would you recommend about your publish that you just made a few days ago? Any sure?

  • #3

    Wilber Ruhland (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 16:21)


    I would like to thank you for the efforts you've put in writing this site. I really hope to view the same high-grade content by you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own, personal blog now ;)

  • #4

    Berneice Vantrease (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 13:37)


    Appreciation to my father who stated to me regarding this website, this website is actually awesome.

  • #5

    Major Duhart (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 22:13)


    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the excellent works guys I've added you guys to our blogroll.

  • #6

    Brooke Sinha (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 01:32)


    I'm extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it's rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.

  • #7

    Odelia Wygant (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 11:45)


    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  • #8

    Iona Cavalier (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 07:39)


    Hey! Quick question that's entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I'm trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share. Appreciate it!

  • #9

    Kalyn Hammaker (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 13:16)


    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came to �return the favor�.I'm attempting to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  • #10

    Marchelle Steve (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 14:54)


    It's hard to come by experienced people for this topic, but you sound like you know what you're talking about! Thanks

  • #11

    Eli Maurin (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 22:05)


    I don't even know how I stopped up right here, however I believed this put up was great. I don't understand who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger in case you aren't already. Cheers!

  • #12

    Luis Matthes (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 19:15)


    I pay a quick visit everyday a few blogs and sites to read articles or reviews, however this blog provides quality based writing.

  • #13

    Dewey Magby (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 04:01)


    My partner and I stumbled over here different page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you. Look forward to checking out your web page for a second time.